EV Internal Support - Electrical Contractors

Carolinas/Virginia

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Watson Electric (864) 510-4590 Nathan Reynolds (South Carolina) (864) 510-4590 NReynolds@watsonelec.com
919.368.2101
Kyle Couch (Raleigh)
919.368.2101
kcouch@watsonelec.com
919.621.7995
Tim Edwards (Raleigh)
919.621.7995
TEdwards@watsonelec.com
336.516.3876
Bryan Stough (Winston Salem)
336.516.3876
BStough@watsonelec.com
704.560.6582
Gary Pace (Charlotte)
704.560.6582
gpace@watsonelec.com 
757.525.6853
Mark Sonnett (Richmond)
757.525.6853
msonnett@watsonelec.com
Mona Electric Group, Inc (800) GET-MONA Rebecca Miller
240-767-2017

Rebecca.Miller@getmona.com

301.832.1952
John Simm (Northern Virginia, Maryland)
301.832.1952
John.Simm@getmona.com

Indiana

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Gaylor Electric (317) 945-4574 Scott Barmes (317) 214-6300 sbarmes@gaylor.com
Gas Equipment Services (260) 747-5058 Tim Hartigan (260) 747-5058 tim@gasequip.net
Payne Electric (317) 240-3264 Donald Payne (317) 240-3264 dl.payne@payne-electric.com

Michigan

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
ABM (949) 330-1550 Justin Halstead (949)-330-1550 justin.halstead@abm.com
Gas Equipment (260) 747-5058 Tim Hartigan (260) 747-5058 tim@gasequip.net
JMC Electric (586) 773-8026 Mashell Carissimi (586) 773-8026 mcarissimi@jmcelectricllc.com
Lane Valente
 (713) 252- 3998
Tom Bennett (713) 252-3998

tbennett@lviusa.com

Ohio

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
BJ's Electric (740) 332-3903 John (740) 332-3903 bjselectricinc@yahoo.com
ESI Electric (513) 454-0259 Rodney Blair (937) 313-5773 rodney.blair@esielectrical.com
(513) 454-0259 Corrinne Brown (513) 454-0259 corrinne.brown@esielectrical.com
Gutridge (614) 252-0420 Steve Brush (614) 206-2761 sbrush@gutridge.com
McClintock (614) 504-2909 Mike Kay (614) 504-2909 mkway@meiohio.com
MidCity Electric (614) 221-5153 Steve White (614) 206-2761

swhite@midcityelectric.com

Paff Electric (513) 451 - 1061 Monica Williams (513) 451-1061 monicawilliams@paffelectricandsolar.com
Thompson Electric (330) 686-2300 John (330) 686-2300 john@thompsonelectric.com

Pennsylvania

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Sargent Electric (412) 789-0436 Josh Nickel (412) 789-0436 jnickel@sargentelectric.com
Wulff Electric

(724) 321-1502

Phil Wulff (724) 321-1502

wulffelectric@zoominternet.net

Hanlon Electric (412) 302-3687 Terry Hanlon 412-302-3687 TEHanlon@hanlonelectric.com

 

Utah

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Hunt Electric
(801) 975-8844
Roland Howard
(801) 518-0557
rhoward@huntelectric.com
Denali Energy LLC
(385) 394-3750
Jason Nancino
(385) 394-3750
jason@denalinrg.com
Apex Electrical
(801) 842-9617
Kelly Medici
(801) 842-9617
kelly.medici@apexelectricco.com

 

Florida

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
ACPLM
(813) 633-0548
Joshua Troyer
(513) 546-6166
jtroyer@acplm.net 
Wayne Brown CDW Electrical Services Inc (407) 565-2225 Wayne Brown (407) 565-2225 wayne@cdwelectrical.com