Electrical Subcontractor Partners

Colorado

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Ridgeline Electric & Solar LLC
(719) 334-2624
Tony Husky
(719) 334-2624
ridgelineeands@gmail.com
Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc.
(719) 631-6612
Johnathan Fugate
(719) 631-6612
jfugate@myrgroup.com

 

Florida

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
ACPLM
(813) 633-0548
Cindy Lee
813-597-4646
clee@acplm.net
Wayne Brown CDW Electrical Services Inc (407) 565-2225 Wayne Brown (407) 565-2225 wayne@cdwelectrical.com
FSGI Electric
(732) 826-6100
Bernie Erickson
(848) 203-7150 
bernie.erickson@fsgi.com
Computer Power Systems
407.949.4218
Thomas Harding
407.949.4218
thomash@cpsfl.com

 

Indiana

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Gaylor Electric (317) 945-4574 Scott Barmes (317) 214-6300 sbarmes@gaylor.com
Gas Equipment Services (260) 747-5058 Tim Hartigan (260) 747-5058 tim@gasequip.net
Payne Electric (317) 240-3264 Donald Payne (317) 240-3264 dl.payne@payne-electric.com
FSGI Electric
(732) 826-6100
Bernie Erickson
(848) 203-7150 
bernie.erickson@fsgi.com
Uber Energy
317-727-7411
Paul Hoopengarner
317-727-7411
ph@uber.energy

 

Michigan

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
ABM (949) 330-1550 Justin Halstead (949)-330-1550 justin.halstead@abm.com
Gas Equipment (260) 747-5058 Tim Hartigan (260) 747-5058 tim@gasequip.net
JMC Electric (586) 773-8026 Mashell Carissimi (586) 773-8026 mcarissimi@jmcelectricllc.com
Lane Valente
 (713) 252- 3998
Tom Bennett (713) 252-3998

tbennett@lviusa.com

Hirst Electric
517-782-5091
Jill McEldowney
517-782-5091
jill@hirstelectric.com

 

Maryland

Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
 FSGI Electric
(732) 826-6100
Bernie Erickson
(848) 203-7150 
bernie.erickson@fsgi.com
SES Green Solutions (202) 795-0134 Jason O'Neill (202) 795-0134 joneill@sesgreensolutions.com

 

North Carolina

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Watson Electric
919.368.2101
Kyle Couch (Raleigh)
919.368.2101
kcouch@watsonelec.com
919.621.7995
Tim Edwards (Raleigh)
919.621.7995
TEdwards@watsonelec.com
336.516.3876
Bryan Stough (Winston Salem)
336.516.3876
BStough@watsonelec.com
704.560.6582
Gary Pace (Charlotte)
704.560.6582
gpace@watsonelec.com 
Mona Electric Group, Inc (800) GET-MONA Rebecca Miller
240-767-2017

Rebecca.Miller@getmona.com

South Fair Electric
(704) 247-4073
Edward DiMartino
704.900.4139
edimartino@southfairelectric.com
919.713.3660
Chris Duven
704.900.4139
cduven@southfairelectric.com
FSGI Electric
(732) 826-6100
Bernie Erickson
(848) 203-7150 
bernie.erickson@fsgi.com

 

Ohio

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
BJ's Electric (740) 332-3903 John (740) 332-3903 bjselectricinc@yahoo.com
ESI Electric (513) 454-0259 Rodney Blair (937) 313-5773 rodney.blair@esielectrical.com
(513) 454-0259 Corrinne Brown (513) 454-0259 corrinne.brown@esielectrical.com
Gutridge (614) 252-0420 Steve Brush (614) 206-2761 sbrush@gutridge.com
SkyCharge Energy
614-819-5035
Mike Kay
614-819-5036
mkay@skychargeenergy.com
MidCity Electric (614) 221-5153 Steve White (614) 206-2761

swhite@midcityelectric.com

Paff Electric and Solar (513) 451 - 1061 Monica Williams (513) 451-1061 monicawilliams@paffelectricandsolar.com
Thompson Electric (330) 686-2300 John (330) 686-2300 john@thompsonelectric.com
M-Pact 513-679-2023
Michael Griffie
513-679-2023
mgriffie@m-pactcorp.com
Uber Energy
317-727-7411
Paul Hoopengarner
317-727-7411
ph@uber.energy

 

Pennsylvania

Company
Main Phone Number
Main Contact Name
Main Contact Phone
Main Contact Email
Sargent Electric
412-789-0436
Josh Nickel
412-789-0436
jnickel@sargentelectric.com

 

Wulff Electric

724-321-1502 
Phil Wulff
724-321-1502 
wulffelectric@zoominternet.net
 
Precision Electric
412-481-9750
Pat Kelly
412-418-8200
patkelly@precisionelectrical.net

 

 

South Carolina

Company
Main Phone Number
Main Contact Name
Main Contact Phone
Main Contact Email
Watson Electric
(864) 510-4590
Nathan Reynolds (South Carolina)
(864) 510-4590
 
NReynolds@watsonelec.com

 

 Tennessee

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Airstream
(615) 216- 5979
Julia McClure
(615) 216- 5979
dispatch@airstreamteam.com

 

Texas

Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
 Smart Charge America
(737) 704-4156
Ross Griffin
(737) 704-4156
rgriffin@smartchargeamerica.com

 

 

Utah

 Company Main Phone Number Main Contact Name Main Contact Phone Main Contact Email
Hunt Electric
(801) 975-8844
Roland Howard
(801) 518-0557
rhoward@huntelectric.com
Denali Energy LLC
(385) 394-3750
Jason Nancino
(385) 394-3750
jason@denalinrg.com
Apex Electrical
(801) 842-9617
Kelly Medici
(801) 842-9617
kelly.medici@apexelectricco.com

 

Virginia

Company
Main Phone Number
Main Contact Name
Main Contact Phone
Main Contact Email
Watson Electric
 
757.525.6853
Mark Sonnett (Richmond)
757.525.6853
msonnett@watsonelec.com
Mona Electric Group, Inc
301.832.1952
John Simm (Northern Virginia, Maryland)
301.832.1952
John.Simm@getmona.com
SES Green Solutions
(202) 795-0134
Jason O'Neill
(202) 795-0134
joneill@sesgreensolutions.com